Mr A Pyke


Management Committee Officers

Chairman - Mr M Moss


Hon. Secretary - Mrs S Hurley

Bowls Co-ordinator - Mr I Bowler


Hon. Treasurer - Mr C Hunt


Facilities Manager - Mr J Ruddock

Social Secretary - Mr R Lodge



Development manager- Mr R Hurley

Bar Manager - Mr R Atton

Welfare and Safeguarding Officer - Mr M Moss

Officers w/o Portfolio - Mr P O'Brien and Mr C Beere

Trustees -


Bowls Officers


Bowls Administrator - Mr P O'Brien


Bowling Secretaries - Mr R Jacklin and Mrs S Brown 


Competition Secretary - Mr D Lawrence 


Captains - Mrs S Tart,  Mr  D Lawrence, Mr R Tidd, Mr P O'Brien, Mr R Atton, Mr B Cox.

LBA Delegates - Mr J Ruddock, Mrs C Juckes

Club Coaches - Mr P Livingstone, Mrs M Butler, Mr R Atton, Mr G Dobson. 

 Proudly created with


  • Google+ B&W
  • Facebook B&W
  • LinkedIn B&W